Reading List by Series

Reading List by Series

Godiva Glenn series by alphabetical order. Standalones are at the end of the list.

Click icon to print this page. For best results, go to "more settings" and select "background images" to print with contrasting stripes.

Night Wolves

Night Revelations
Night Wolves, Book 1
January, 2018
ebook, print
Night Born
Night Wolves, Book 2
April, 2019
ebook, print
Night Surrender
Night Wolves, Book 3
May, 2019
ebook, print
Night Wolves Volume One
Night Wolves Books 1-3
June, 2021
Night Caught
Night Wolves, Book 4
June, 2019
ebook, print
Night Cravings
Night Wolves, Book 4.5
February, 2021
Night Forgiven
Night Wolves, Book 5
March, 2021
ebook, print
Night Stolen
Night Wolves, Book 6
November, 2021
ebook, print
*Night Cravings is a VIP exclusive novella. Join Godiva’s Mailing List for VIP access.


Monsters After Dark* October, 2021
ebook, print
Supernatural Delights August, 2017
Wickedly in Love January, 2018
*Monsters After Dark is a limited run anthology which will be unavailable after October 2023