Night Wolves – Volume One

Books 1 – 3

Outside the hustle and bustle of the human world, exist the lupine. These wolf shifters live and die by their own laws. Of course, they love by them as well. Experience the thrill, the danger, and the passion of these mysterious packs.

• Night Revelations – Newly discovered lupine Charlotte is searching for her lost family when her heart becomes entangled between two charming alpha males.
• Night Born – Kyra would be pack royalty if only she could shift. If she can’t find her wolf soon, she’ll lose everything important to her, including the love of her life.
• Night Surrender – Nancy is living her simple human life until she realizes that she’s formed an attachment to someone who isn’t human at all.

More Information


There are no reviews yet.

Add a review


Content Warnings

  • Light violence
  • Prejudicial situations
  • Explicit, rough sex
  • Knotting

Series Info

Night Wolves is a sizzling PNR series featuring wolf shifter alpha males and strong heroines in a secluded rural setting with pack dynamics.

Follow diverse couples on their adventures as they embrace their wild sides, navigate ancient traditions, and overcome every obstacle to find true love.

Featuring werewolf-like fun with knotting, biting, and claws. Prepare for fur against skin passion.

The Night Wolves books are all connected but can be read in any order.

Related Bonus Material

Subscribers to Godiva's mailer have access to the following Night Wolves bonus material:

  • One Sweet Night (Night Wolves #2.5)
  • Night Cravings (Night Wolves #4.5)
  • Bonus Sarka Epilogue (Night Wolves #6.5)