The Royal Trilogy: Otherworld Shifters 1-3

Series: Otherworld Shifters #3.5
Title: The Royal Trilogy: Otherworld Shifters 1-3Release Date: April 28, 2019
Genre: , , ,

Otherworld Shifters Books 1-3

This bundle is bursting with confident women with curves and hot men who love them.
Three kingdoms.
Three perfectly orchestrated dating schemes.
Three scorching stories filled with sexy shifters, wild magic, fae politics, and more.

The Royal Trilogy consists of the first three books of the Otherworld Shifters series. Each book can be read as a standalone, but together weave the background tapestry of the entire series to come. Meet the whimsical fae of Prism, the reluctant royals of Earth, and the primal shifters of Nova Solara.

Included in this collection:

Royally Screwed
Their Royal Compromise
A Royal Pain + a Bonus Short Story

Add on Goodreads
Get Your Copy: AMAZON

Also in this series:
Posted in .